Week 10: Capital Security Assignment

I hope that the last week or so have been productive for you and your teams. I hope that you have put the additional week you had on the project to good use.

We are entering the final weeks of the course. After I’ve graded the assignment due tomorrow, I’ll explain the final project. After I have made assignment for the project due tomorrow, by Tuesday morning, I will have contacted the three people who will be the DRMs for the final assignment and by no later than Wednesday morning you will know your new team and have the opportunity to discuss the details of the final assignment.

You will continue to work on your personal final project which have been approved by me.

What is due on Monday:

  • A final of the production book
  • Upload the images to a dropbox folder and direct it to me before class
  • A presentation from each team member on the production of the shoot highlight each of their roles
Leave a Reply

